Many Bibliomation libraries are adjusting their services at this time. Please contact your local library staff or consult their website for more information about the services they are providing.

Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results Showing Item 2 of 7

The world from the side of the moon [electronic resource] / Phillip Phillips.

Phillips, Phillip 1990- (Performer). hoopla digital. (Added Author).


Record details

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: Man On The Moon (3:35) -- Home (3:30) -- Gone, Gone, Gone (3:30) -- Hold On (4:11) -- Tell Me A Story (4:21) -- Get Up Get Down (3:17) -- Where We Came From (3:33) -- Drive Me (3:49) -- Wanted Is Love (3:47) -- Can't Go Wrong (3:38) -- A Fool's Dance (4:34) -- So Easy (3:40) -- Gone, Gone, Gone (Live From Saratoga Springs, NY) (6:18) -- Man On The Moon (5:11) -- Where We Came From (7:19).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note: Phillip Phillips, vocals, guitar ; with vocal and instrumental acc.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music 2011-2020
Popular music 2011-2020
Jazz-rock (Music)
Search Results Showing Item 2 of 7

Additional Resources